Comics? Awwww yeah, baby!

The comics will be up sometime this week, I swear! Even the ones I’ve been able to salvage from Imageshack (which lost all my old comics, son of a bitch).

The ones that will be up are – EVERYTHING. Every comic I’ve ever made, except for the mysterious Psycho-Monkey and Friends #10 and Andrew’s Super Secret – whatever the fuck that title is – comic. Also, everything before Andrew’s comic and after Quotes won’t be uploaded since they are lost… I think. I haven’t bothered to look at all. Either way, those were bad… and not the connotation of bad (which is something akin to “Awesome” or “rad”), I mean the denotation of bad… which is horrible and shit.

EDIT (1:41 AM): OH MY FUCKING GOD! HOLY SHIT!!! I FINALLY FIGURED IT OUT. MOTHER FUCKER!!! I FOUND PM&F #10! HOLY FUCKING SHIT! IT TURNS OUT (STARTING FROM MOTHER FUCKING TEN) THAT I STARTED TO MISNUMBER THEM! TURNS OUT, I ONLY MADE 11 PM&F!!!
It actually doesn’t change anything, the series still started to become crap, and still is.

EDIT (3:05 PM): So I didn’t actually know that you can recover files from a formatted disk, so I’m going to try that. That’s right, there might actually be a possibility that you can see my crappy, crappy Gmod comics. Most specifically, RANDOM!.

EDIT (8/16/2008 3:31 AM): I am proud (ha, ha) to announce that Psycho-Monkey and Friends is now online! Now, after looking at it I have just noticed all the spelling and grammatical errors. Let me say that again: I JUST NOTICED ALL OF THEM. Wow, I have realized that back then… I had horrible reviewing skills… The comics near the end also suck, too.

Leave a Reply

