A little update

I got the lead role in GREASE, yeah. I’s John Travolta except not a FAG (HAR HAR HAR HAR). Also, schools been kicking my ass in terms of free time so I haven’t been able to do much.

Our little improv troupe, “The Bad News Bears” has it’s own youtube channel which you should check out. Which is right here: www.youtube.com/user/BadNewsBearsComedy

I am also doing this little radio play which will be published ASAP and that should be up by the end of Decemberrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

rrrr.

Other than that, I’m cold and hungry.

Leave a Reply

