I’m back, baby.

This is like the third time? I have no idea.

ANYWAYS!

I want to focus more on this site now. I haven’t made any comics since Grease, but now Grease is over and I can focus on my *DRUM ROLL PLEASE!?*

Schoolwork! Yes, I’m not going to be making anymore comics until after QUEST and AP testing is over, which should be in May or something.

For those who don’t know what QUEST is, QUEST is a benchmark project that all the Seniors need to do in order to GRADUATE. Yeah, so in the all-mighty words of the Scout , “Kind’ve a big deal.” I might put some stories about it later. It actually isn’t really a big deal. It’s REALLY EASY. So why do approximately 10% of Seniors fail it? My friend, the answer is P-R-O-C-R-A-S-T-I-N-A-T-I-O-N (That word turned out longer than I thought it would…) and I am not about to let that be the reason I don’t graduate. Although, I haven’t really been procrastinating – then again… Murphey’s Law is a bitch soooo…

MOVING ON.

I have quite a few plans for this site, turning it into more like a blog rather than a site to store all of my comics. It’ll be a hybrid. I’ll occasionally put up some comics, but the majority of my posts will be blogging – and not boring, “John did this – then his girlfriend-” BLAH BLAH BLAH, BULLSHIT. Stories, opinions on things, things that make a blog worth reading. So be expecting quite a few changes, but not in layout. The reason? I can’t do HTML for shit and I’m not going to pay someone to help me with something that has an unknown lifespan. So, enjoy the new blog world.

I’m back, baby.

Leave a Reply

