Let’s start a project!

Well, school is ending soon and I have a lot of ideas that I’ve wanted to do but thanks to a class that I joined becasue I thought I needed when it turns out I really didn’t being a lot of trouble (Think of the phrase: Shot Myself in the foot) I have had no time to enact any of those plans. However, since school is almost over (read: two weeks/three weeks), I think it’s time I start working on some of them. My first project is starting a Let’s Play series. Won’t talk much about it because I want to see where it goes,  but I do know that the first game will be something from the Monkey Island series.

Now to figure out how to advertise…

Leave a Reply

